Ligue Nationale de Hockey
Résultats| Statistiques|Classement|Équipes|Joueurs
Actualiser: 60 sec | 120 sec | Annuler
 Pré-Saison
Jour précédent | Lun 26 Septembre | Jour suivant

2:00 Ap-Mid PT3:00 Ap-Mid MT4:00 Ap-Mid CT5:00 Ap-Mid HE21:00 GMT5:00 Mat. 北京时间2:00 Ap-Mid MST4:00 Ap-Mid EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 HE18:00 BRT
Ottawa        
Toronto        
4:00 Ap-Mid PT5:00 Ap-Mid MT6:00 Ap-Mid CT7:00 Ap-Mid HE23:00 GMT7:00 Mat. 北京时间4:00 Ap-Mid MST6:00 Ap-Mid EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 HE20:00 BRT
Columbus        
Boston        
4:00 Ap-Mid PT5:00 Ap-Mid MT6:00 Ap-Mid CT7:00 Ap-Mid HE23:00 GMT7:00 Mat. 北京时间4:00 Ap-Mid MST6:00 Ap-Mid EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 HE20:00 BRT
Philadelphie        
New Jersey        
4:00 Ap-Mid PT5:00 Ap-Mid MT6:00 Ap-Mid CT7:00 Ap-Mid HE23:00 GMT7:00 Mat. 北京时间4:00 Ap-Mid MST6:00 Ap-Mid EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 HE20:00 BRT
Philadelphie        
NY Islanders        
4:00 Ap-Mid PT5:00 Ap-Mid MT6:00 Ap-Mid CT7:00 Ap-Mid HE23:00 GMT7:00 Mat. 北京时间4:00 Ap-Mid MST6:00 Ap-Mid EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 HE20:00 BRT CSMA
Caroline        
Washington        
4:00 Ap-Mid PT5:00 Ap-Mid MT6:00 Ap-Mid CT7:00 Ap-Mid HE23:00 GMT7:00 Mat. 北京时间4:00 Ap-Mid MST6:00 Ap-Mid EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 HE20:00 BRT
Minnesota        
Buffalo        
4:30 Ap-Mid PT5:30 Ap-Mid MT6:30 Ap-Mid CT7:30 Ap-Mid HE23:30 GMT7:30 Mat. 北京时间4:30 Ap-Mid MST6:30 Ap-Mid EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 HE20:30 BRT
New Jersey        
Montréal        
5:30 Ap-Mid PT6:30 Ap-Mid MT7:30 Ap-Mid CT8:30 Ap-Mid HE0:30 GMT8:30 Mat. 北京时间5:30 Ap-Mid MST7:30 Ap-Mid EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 HE21:30 BRT
St. Louis        
Dallas        
6:00 Ap-Mid PT7:00 Ap-Mid MT8:00 Ap-Mid CT9:00 Ap-Mid HE1:00 GMT9:00 Mat. 北京时间6:00 Ap-Mid MST8:00 Ap-Mid EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 HE22:00 BRT
Edmonton        
Calgary        
6:00 Ap-Mid PT7:00 Ap-Mid MT8:00 Ap-Mid CT9:00 Ap-Mid HE1:00 GMT9:00 Mat. 北京时间6:00 Ap-Mid MST8:00 Ap-Mid EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 HE22:00 BRT
Calgary        
Edmonton        
7:00 Ap-Mid PT8:00 Ap-Mid MT9:00 Ap-Mid CT10:00 Ap-Mid HE2:00 GMT10:00 Mat. 北京时间7:00 Ap-Mid MST9:00 Ap-Mid EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 HE23:00 BRT
Los Angeles        
Phoenix        
7:30 Ap-Mid PT8:30 Ap-Mid MT9:30 Ap-Mid CT10:30 Ap-Mid HE2:30 GMT10:30 Mat. 北京时间7:30 Ap-Mid MST9:30 Ap-Mid EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 HE23:30 BRT
Phoenix        
Los Angeles        
w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.